FL15 - A New Hope (Remastered)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Listen to the track and support me for free on Choon :

Choon 

Listen free on SoundCloud :

In the news...

It has been a very busy day, and I didn't have been help by the thunderstorms... Tomorrow will be better ! I'm excited to try my new material ! I just have to finish to group/colors everything in my project for the punk version of "The Warrior" debut EP. I'm almost ready to start to work with my new instruments !

> This summer, and so till september, we are taking a break with our work on "The Warrior" Debut EP (Alternative) [2018].

> We are making a break for the EP of "Beyond Time" (Punk EP) with my singer (TTM), so no news about it for the moment. No work on it before 2019.

Information about the track

About the track of today : "A New Hope", it's a remastered and final version track from FL15's SoundCloud Compilation : "Demos, Collaborations, Unsorted... (Remastered/Final Versions)".

An alternative instrumental track with mainly piano, accompanied by a flute and a "synth guitar". This track is the third remastered and final track of this compilation.

Enjoy !

Thank you for supporting !


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)


Follow FL15 on all platforms


Genres : Alternative/Punk (Pop Punk, Punk Rock...).

Sort:  

This indeed a nice vibes!

Thank you ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97