That-Door-_CnRedAgainBeats_-feat-Fracas-Grimm

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is one of the old but favorite songs from my catalog. The instrumental was made by CnRedAgainBeats and was orginaly titled Too Punk. It had a great rich acoustic guitar that creates a punkish sound with a the usual hip hop sounding drum beat. I will admit tht he lyrics in this one are hard to follow as this was recorded while I was drinking. Since this era in my life I have become more disciplined and no longer drink before or during session. I am sharing this one as it has been added recently to MSP WAVES radio playlist of music by steemers. Plans for a steem based album are in the work as well. Thank you for listening.
RESPECT

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95