You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Shave or Not To Shave? (@ObesetoBeast & @LankyProgressTV)

in #dsound6 years ago

This one got my attention haha. I love my beard, and so does my wife @freedomtowrite. I grow it first because I can. God set me apart as a man with the ability, so I do(not always haha but for 5 years now). Second, my wife loves it...and that really works out. Also, I am not in a mold. I don't fit what might be a societal norm of a successful business man. It often falls into the category of being able to be myself all the time...i can't just not have it for a day and then quickly get it back. And last, it helps with my brand. I am The Yeti. Be well my friend!

Sort:  

Damn 5 years with a beard! The longest I went was 9 months or so, yours is awesome man!

I love the way you rock your lifestyle, do what YOU want!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90