Alfred Hitchcocks The Birds Are In Chiangmai, Thailand! Download This Incredible Bird SFX on DSound

in #dsound6 years ago


What a sound that I just recorded an hour ago. Here in Chiangmai, Thailand. I had my recorder in my microphones in the bag as I came across this one intersection and the electric cables are literally filled a few thousand birds.

At daytime, none of them are around but at night time they come here and sleep. But before they sleeping they starting this amazing concert. Just like in Petulu with the white heron but with less traffic.

Its a very busy intersection but if you work on an anime, film or video game where you need a lot of bird sounds in city traffic I guess this one is made for you!

I also recorded this sound with my new Zoom F4 field recorder and the DPA 4060 what is a really nice setup.
The bitrate is 92/24 and the file format is WAV.
License? All sounds that I upload to @DSound are royalty-free and license-free so don't worry and enjoy the sound!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

this the work is very good bro .. dear very like it.

I remember these birds all perched on the wire at that intersection every night before dark. Soooo many

Yeah, you are so right! On the way to Happy Green! Every night you can listen to them. I wished we had no traffic for just a few seconds but I can clean that noise in post. If you know other spots with bird sounds around Chiangmai please let me know.

You a vegan blockchain bro?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95