Royalty Free Steemit Ambient! One Hour New York City Sounds! People, Traffic & Subways!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Hi Guys! Before you think "Hey this is not one hour" this is because I tried 3 times to upload the full Album but I also want to provide always the highest possible quality. I record all my sounds in 96/24 WAV and one hour is over 2 GB. I had to cut corners and needed to keep the @DSound Version under 20 minutes! But don't worry you can download this version if you think it is already enough ambient for your music, game or filmproduction but you can download all sounds direct from my Website or Bandcamp Account with zero costs! If you go to my Website you can also see the original post with all the locations and photos where the sounds are recorded around New York City.

If you don't know how #BandCamp works and you want to download the full Album make sure to checkout with "0" and after that choose wav and you get the full album in high quality!

The sounds are recorded on 10 different locations around 'NewYorkCity and here is the list for you.

Location One with Title: New York City Traffic Rush Hour & Cars Honking at Mercer and Bromme Street!

Mercer.jpg

Location Two with Title: New York City Traffic on Cobble Stone at Mercer Street!

Bromme.jpg

Location Three with Title: New York City Traffic and People at 5th Avenue and east 18th street outside of the H&M

5th.jpg

Location Four with Title: New York City Traffic, People & Construction at Mercer and Blecker Street

four.jpg

Location Five with Title: New York City Subway C Train to Brooklyn

five.jpg

Location Six with Title: New York City Subway W Local Train Subway Station

six.jpg

Location Seven with Title: C Train to Queens

seven.jpg

Location Eight with Title: New York City, Queens Neighborhood Sound Part One in Queens

Untitled-design-37.jpg

Location Nine with Title: New York City, Queens Neighborhood Sound Part Two at Queens Street

Untitled-design-35.jpg

Location Ten with Title: New York City Traffic & People in Queens Part Three on a busy lively street

Untitled-design-40.jpg

Here is the link to the original file!

New York, New York

Also very important for you to know and I will put this in each new post! All Sounds are free and royalty free available under Creative Commons License CC-BY! I really hope you enjoy the sounds and you can use it for your next project!
If you have any questions please let me know!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I love this sort of thing! It feels like you are actually there if you close your eyes. Good for a meditation too! Thanks for the cool post!

Thank you so much Sam but make sure to check out the LAX Airport Sound that I have. I also made some binaural recordings and I think you will really love it with headphones.

Congratulations @freetousesounds! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That is awesome!!! :) Thank you!

I have a dream to #travel on newyork, i love #music albums where shooting spot was this city

Yes, New York is a really cool city and if you ever have to change to go please do!

great. upvoted!

Thank you Fullmi!

thanks, your post! have a nice day.

You answered my unasked question when you wrote these words:

If you don't know how #BandCamp works and you want to download the full Album make sure to checkout with "0" and after that choose wav and you get the full album in high quality!

I deeply appreciate your sharing at this time.

Great work ! Keep the new sounds coming. Super awesome to be able to hear different places like this !!!

Thank you so much!! Tomorrow I have something super special for you Guys! :) Its a sound that is not published anywhere yet and will be available at first here on @steemit! :) Let me know if you ever have a sound request! Oh and make to download the full album what is over an hour if you want.

This is quite an interesting read, the content is good. Thanks.

I felt I'm in new york with your post. I hope you feel inspired too in my post . Thank you. https://steemit.com/poetry/@aidguardian/poem-1-i-see-myself-at-sea-dedicated-to-maritime-industry

This is quite an interesting read, the content is good. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59