Royalty Free Steemit Sound Effects! Vietnam! 4:45 AM Rooster Cock A Doodle Doo!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Hi Guys! Today I recorded an incredible sound in a lighthouse and I will present you this sound tomorrow but for now I have a great sound for you that you can use for a new ring tone for your mobile phone if you want.

It is the sound of a real rooster recorded at 4:45 AM in Vietnam right next to hour hotel!

Imagine you come from the US and haven’t slept for over 32 hours, you arrive at the Hotel and all what you want to do is taking a shower and go sleep? So I did and in the middle of the night it went on! "Cock A Doodle Doo"!!! I woke up and my first thought was "Noooo, please no! But in another split second I realized what for an amazing sound that is. So I made my equipment ready and went out to record the sound of this rooster!

I hope you like it and can you easily download the sound here on @dsound and you can use it royalty free.

How to download the sound?

You see at the end of the blog post this: ► Listen from source (IPFS) and you just click on it!

Also here is the link to the original source from my website so that you can see that I am the owner of the sound.
freetousesounds.com/the-445-am-rooster-cock-a-doodle-doo-sounds-of-vietnam-01

I hope you enjoy the sound :)
Best,
Marcel



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dsound
I enjoyed the sound
giphy.gif

Thank you so much! Tomorrow I have an incredible sound for you! I was in a lighthouse here in Vietnam and recorded the sound of the mechanism. The lighthouse was built in 1912 and comes from a french company called BBT but did not exist anymore since the 80s. lighthouse.jpg

Nice post, you have get 100 % upvote from @steemupvotebot, follow us for upvotes, updates and technology related news.
To, @freetousesoundsIMG_20180112_010615.jpg

Congratulations @freetousesounds, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 14166 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3870.58. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Awesome and thank you again!

Too good if his voice is nice to hear 😘

Hi @cake-pandan. This is the original file but if you want I can send you a edited file with more gain. Just let me know. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67