Fever (Original Mix) | Melodic House Experiment

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Here's a track I made some time ago with my brother. Unfortunately we never finished it and the Ableton file is gone...

I remember that we started with the chord progression. The first 30 seconds are only a test. Then you hear the bass comes in. From this point you could say the real track starts. After combining it with the royalty free vocal it sounds pretty nice to proceed. The vocal was found in a sample pack and transposing it a bit to the right key.
In this state the drums aren't pretty special. There're no variations and so on.

The whole thing was just an output of a fast workflow. The atmosphere got pretty nice and has a summer vibe :-P

Feel free to share if you like it!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Outside of Steemit:

► That's me on Soundcloud (Frische Ernte)

► That's me on Facebook (Frische Ernte)

► That's the other me on Soundcloud

► That's the other me on Facebook (Jeremy Jacob)

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78