Sort:  

after this kind of intro, I was expecting a pounding on the large scale techno, instead I surprisingly heard something similar to the drum and bass. Actually quite cool idea but please, work with the quality. It doesnt sound very nice

Thanks for the feedback. It's not supposed to sound "nice", per se (that is to say, it's noisy and harsh on purpose), but perhaps you could be more specific? Is something not coming through the mix? Not enough bass/too much?

I know that it is not a nice and lovely track but I meant the quality of the sounds, like the mastering. sounds very flat. i've felt like i was listening to the track in the 96kbps quality instead of 320kbps. do not take it as attack on you, keep producing and improving the quality of your tracks !

Oh no, I didn't take it that way at all. I appreciate the feedback, and thanks for clarifying what you meant! Always room for improvement. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01