You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dream Experiment: Dreaming Life Podcast Ep. 5

in #dsound6 years ago

I find that the dreams, though forgotten once you wake up, set the tone, the flavor of your life for the day. What is weird, everyday when I ask myself how I feel the memory of the dream appears. I will sub to your podcast!

Sort:  

Great! And I agree completely. The feeling is very much what connects the memory of the dreams, and that is one of the prioritized foci of the experimental data.

I always get a kick out of it. I get quiet, close my eyes and just feel. You get little flashes then you grab on to the memory. You can never get it if you think with your head, if that makes sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90