Retro Music Ballad in English ( Vol 5 ) 60-70-80 -Música Retro en Inglés Mix

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello my people... Greetings from Venezuela, this is my fifth delivery of compilation of those songs that made us fall in love, dreaming and live magical moments in our lives... Great interpreters and themes such as:


1.-Chicago-If You leave Me now
2.. The Beatles – In My Life
3.-The Manhattan-Kiss and Say Goodbye
4.-I Just called To say I Love You-Stevie Wonder
5.-Lost in Ove-Air Supply
6.0-Daddy Home-Jermaine Jackson
7.0-Sailing-Christopher Cross

Hoping that today is a sabbath of blessings for the whole family listening to the best music. Remember to support and vote as witness to @prc to continue building this great platform devised for musicians and music lovers of Steemit.

separador de gabo.png

Hola mi gente... saludos desde Venezuela, esta es mi quinta entrega de recopilación de aquellas canciones que nos hicieron enamorar, soñar y vivir momentos mágicos en nuestras vidas... Grandes interpretes y temas como:


1.- Chicago - If you leave me now
2.- The beatles – in my life
3.- The Manhattan - Kiss and say goodbye
4.- I Just Called To Say I Love You - Stevie Wonder
5.- Lost in ove – Air Supply
6.-Daddy's Home - Jermaine Jackson
7.-Sailing - Christopher Cross

Esperando que hoy sea un sábado de bendiciones para toda la familia escuchando la mejor música. Recuerden apoyar y votar como witness a @prc para seguir construyendo esta gran plataforma ideada para músicos y amantes de la música de steemit.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97