Gabriel Lynch - Tripping Wire

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is my new song, 'Tripping Wire'. Although I wrote and recorded this song about a year ago, it will only finally get a release on Spotify around the web in the coming weeks.

I wanted the fine people on DSound to hear it before anybody else, though It's my first contribution here (and certainly won't be my last). I hope you enjoy it!

Have you ever had to stop speaking mid-sentence to fight back tears? Have you ever been so overwhelmed by a feeling of gratitude or joy that you need to sit down for a moment? That's what this song is about: a sudden, short and intense rush of emotion.

If you like it and would like to support me in a small way, please be sure to follow me.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabriellynch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68