You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Over Business Radio Show with @steemcafeteemcafe

in #dsound5 years ago

Amazing show @iliasdiamantis and @steemcafe :) I cannot say that i fully grasp the idea of Hercules Blockchain and Token but i really enjoyed the positive energy and optimism that came out from your conversation. Also, nice music Ilias:) I am a big fun of Ghost:):)

Sort:  

Thanks for your support. If you like the music you can check the rest of the producers of Black Velvet Radio.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will and you are welcome 😊 Can you tell me please what was the last song you played, never heard it and I liked it a lot😊

I will include it in tomorrow's post and tell a little story about this song.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, nice😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87