DEAD AND GONE (lyrics in description)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


(Prod. Xtravulous) Mixed and edited by: Gerson

Lyrics:

Why do I feel so alone, yeah
So I roll it up by the zone, yeah
Why do I feel so alone, yeah
I just wanna be dead and gone, yeah x2

When I lost my mom is when it started
Add on always being broken hearted
Happiness is what I’ve always wanted
But looks like happiness and I have parted
They say life’s a bitch, now ain’t that the truth
So I pop some pillies and sip on my juice
All these bitches on me, don't know what to do
Cuz I’ll feel alone no matter who I choose
Every situation I’m in ends bad
Everything I do always makes me mad
I just wanna end it and pack my bags
Cuz where I’ll be going there’s no coming back

Why do I feel so alone, yeah
So I roll it up by the zone, yeah
Why do I feel so alone, yeah
I just wanna be dead and gone, yeah x2

Life left me broken
So I’m steady smoking
Hoping, that it will help with all the fucking coping
Sometimes I wonder why I was the one that's chosen
To be alone forever till I’m in my coffin
I don’t know why I feel this way
Maybe it’s the drugs that I take each day
I know they’re bad for me, okay
That’s just how I choose to take the pain away
If you don’t like it, I don’t give a fuck cuz this my life yeah
If I lose it then I lose it, there’s no fight here
Not leaving my mark the only thing I fear

Why do I feel so alone, yeah
So I roll it up by the zone, yeah
Why do I feel so alone, yeah
I just wanna be dead and gone, yeah x2



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62