You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World, a Debate Table

in #dsound6 years ago

Hi D
@rensoul17's curation steered me back in your direction. I'm so glad she did. I don't scroll around or see my feed as much as I'd like.
Listening to you speak your words is such a treasure, I miss sitting at the back of your class and listening in.
Returning to steemit poetry, listening to this piece did not disappoint. You are a unique artist and your own voice adds great power to your words.
Inspiration is so over used, which is a shame because you do inspire.
Social commentary is not such a unique occurrence, to deliver it dripping with such colour and rhythmic brilliant descriptive delicious impact, there is the rarity.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79