Chance by GJART

in #dsound6 years ago


Happy Sunday folks! Here's our track Chance which tells a story of doubt and insecurity and reminds us to take hold of every chance. Like our track Air, once the negativity dissipates the track becomes an uplifting ode. It was the first track where we experimented with guitar sounds and ended up with an 8 that reminds us a bit of Another Brick In The Wall by Pink Floyd.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I enjoy to listen this...

I upvote you 100% & I re-steem your post 🤗

Really nice sounds here and you're right about taking a chance. When faced with a difficult situation or to make a difficult choice, I always ask "would I regret this if I didn't do it"..

Thanks Nick :-)

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67