Guilty by GJART

in #dsound6 years ago


Today we are taking you on a trip back to the early 90s and a bit of old-school house. Guilty was recorded during the Revelation album sessions but has laid in the vaults until this year. Now, with a new lick of paint, it’s here again for your listening pleasure!

Catch an early listen of our new single ‘White T-Shirt’ to be released on 4 May here: musicoin.org/nav/track/0x314b97321a7315f9f5ad3a43b454248002cea9b0 And pre-save it on Spotify here: distrokid.com/hyperfollow/gjart/daR0

-----> Have you checked out steemit.com/@musicvoter yet? If you are an independent artist you really should! Musicians helping musicians. <-----


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I love you production , nice and Punchy ! Another great Track .... :)

Thanks Deggsy. I appreciate the production comments as I'm self taught with only two years experience!

I Love this track and I probably new I would before I even heard it. GJART always summons up something special that always appeals to my sound receptors. Love the sampled asian (?) sounds in here and they fit perfectly and make the whole track really interesting.

Thank you for the great comments :-)

Awesome melodies and sound quality ! Very catchy, I love it !

Thanks very much :-)

like the way the flutey sound and the clarinetty sound talk to each other, cool tune buddy

Haha, must check Logic for more flutey and carinetty sounds :-P Thanks mate!

it's the correct technical term :)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Hands in the air like you just don't care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66