Cream by GJART

in #dsound6 years ago


Tonight we are taking you out to the clubs for the night with an EDM, Trance fused track from our album Revelation. The title came from a night out at Cream (Ibiza) where one of our heroes Paul van Dyk was playing. We love tracks that just when you think they can’t build further, they do. We tried this with Cream which was quite a challenge as just half a minute in it was already pretty full on - but you know by now how we love to throw everything plus the kitchen sink at it.

If it wont play you can listen to all our tracks here: choon.co/artists/gjart

Check out our latest single Unconscious Subconscious with the mighty @nakedverse here: smarturl.it/gjart-us




-----> Have you seen steemit.com/@musicvoter yet? If you are an independent artist you really should! Musicians helping musicians. <-----



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

always makes me feel sunshine this one , even on the dark nights :)

Cheers mate!

OK...so you know how you left a comment on my track saying it stopped for you at the 1 minute mark...umm...guess what's happening when I try to play this...how weird is that? lol

I know it's a cool track because I heard it before anyways, I'll just go listen from Choon instead seeing as I was getting into that before I was rudely interrupted by silence =P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99