White T-Shirt by GJART

in #dsound6 years ago


Tonight's track is our summer anthem, White T-Shirt. Enjoy!

If it wont play you can listen to all our tracks here: choon.co/artists/gjart

Check out our latest single Unconscious Subconscious with @nakedverse here: smarturl.it/gjart-us




-----> Have you checked out steemit.com/@musicvoter yet? If you are an independent artist you really should! Musicians helping musicians. <-----


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I have a white T-Shirt but its got paint on it ;) Great Track Bud .

Haha, and woodchip no doubt!

my white t shirts only last about as long as this song before i stain them with something :) you know i loves this one bud :)

Haha, know the feeling!

I don't wear white, as it doesn't stay white, but I do love this song! :)

Yes GJART! Love the vocals, I do like white t-shirts as well and I like your music, the tripod of love you could say... :D

Bermuda triangle more like lol ;-)

Haha, work that one out if you can :P

Great track always a delight to hear this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01