You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say you believe - Dante

in #dsound6 years ago

Believe! Believe!! Believe!!!

It's only when we say that we believe that we are winning, that we can flash our lights and set the path.

I love the song, not just the song, but the meaningful lyrics (seeing such this present time is really difficult).

As I listened, I unconsciously pushed the download button. You know what that means. Dope!

You are re-awakening my music vibes again. It's really nice being here man.

Keep it up Sir Dante

Sort:  

Thanks buddy ...

How would you like to find the remaining easter eggs in this song to earn 1sbd?

It's something I've been unable to figure out.
I guess no one has too.

Before the post payout try to find the easter egg.

Hint: what instrumental was sampled at the beginning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85