Jealous - Nick Jonas (Spanish cover) Granadino

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Les presento a mi primera vez en el estudio cantando solo.

Hace unos cuantos años ya, yo estaba en una banda donde grabamos bastantes canciones, y me sentía respaldado por las armonías de los otros panas. Por cosas del destino, el grupo tuvo que separarse y a partir de allí, me tocó andar solo. Esta fue la primera vez que grabé cantando solo (a principios del 2015 -creo-, sólo que ahora es que empiezo a publicarla. LOL). La adaptación también la hice yo.

Me gusta mucho este tipo de música, y siempre he deseado que exista pop así, pero en español. Así que, empecé por adaptar esto a nuestro idioma, grabarlo y luego iré por el pop original en español que suelo escribir. ¡Amén! :D


Hey! This is my very first solo recording.

A few years ago, I was in a boyband and we made a bunch of covers and songs, I used to feel very secure by singing with the other guy's harmonies. Sadly, the band had to come to an end very soon and from that moment, I had to go solo on this journey. This track you're hearing was my first solo recording (In early 2015, -I think- but right now is when I'm actually sharing it. LOL). I made this spanish adaptation by myself.

I really like this kind of music, and I always wanted to listen to this genre in spanish, So... I started by adapting the song to our language, recorded it, and then we'll go for the original spanish pop I use to write. Amen!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55