Even Further (Original)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is a track I made about ten years ago and then I lost it (the file, not mental health - that was long gone). All I found was some mp3 file of appalling quality so I decided to recreate it in my DAW by ear (which was about a year ago) . Few weeks ago I was rummaging through one of the countless backups I have and by some strange stroke of luck I found the original! So here it is, after a quick and sloppy remaster ;)
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hi! I am Jitendra Gautam. Here I comment on your post because of I wanna help those people who are not earning money well on steemit. If you not earning well on steemit then Follow @jkgautam I will guard you at every moment. Where are you doing mistakes and what you have to improve. If you are not getting upvotes then join our community and get 50+ upvotes automatically on every post. Community link is https://t.me/target1000 Follow me then I will also follow you soon and upvote your next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67