GR4NT - Dark Synth Intro Outro Type Beat #33 - Subtype (REMASTERED)

in #dsound6 years ago


Another beat. Remastered without having a project. Made in 2013 i think.
Win 0,5 SBD - Send me a song/sample/sound/loop/anything that i can use in my beat production. If I like it I'm gonna use it in my beat and I send you 0.5 SBD. I know it's not much but prize is gonna be bigger in the future
All my beats can be used free for Steemit/Dsound/Dtube collab purposes only!. Just tag my name in description. If you want you can support me somehow :) Before you use this beat for out of steem commercial/non-commercial purposes contact me by Email: [email protected] Discord: grant-vegra
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

you had me at Hello hahaha. Really cool atmospheres and that lead guitar...my god! <3

Nice track dude. Not as dark as the other one but I do like this a lot. Nice work.

Edit: This is a great freaking track!

Yes super chill track. Actually if I sit on the beach with a margarita this is exactly the track I will request. I would describe it as Ominous good vibes.

Haha! No man this track was supposed to be a teletubbies theme but they didn't choose it. Don't know why. Corruption... i think

here I am again, listening :D

it's a good sign when somebody comes back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89