Drams - More electronica delights from the Railwave album...

in #dsound6 years ago


This is another one of those tunes that was made quite a few years ago. Whilst putting together my most recent album I had a track in place which didn't quite seem to fit the flow of the album. Whilst listening through my iTunes library I found this which with a few minor tweaks seemed to fit the album. Enjoy!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

production is top notch on this mate

Thank you!

fascinating & remarkable!

Im diggin the drums especially man, high energy!!! its always interesting revisiting older material and where our creative headspace used to be!

It certainly is, I'm all about experimentation, throwing sounds and ideas and seeing where we end up!

Thanks, glad you like it!

One of my favorite tracks of yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75