Nightflower (featuring the beautiful voice of Kay Elizabeth)

in #dsound6 years ago


Here's another track featuring Kay Elizabeth, always good to give these tracks a listen to, she has a fantastic voice, hope you enjoy listening to it...
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

The contrast of the glitchy, scratchy track and Kay's gentle voice works really well, nice one!

Thanks! Glad you liked it. Of all the ones I made with Kay this one was my least favourite, so good to get some positive feedback on this!

Enjoyed Elizabeth's charming voice with your music, brilliant work grizzle

Many thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

wow , this is pretty special mate, im not refering to her voice here but it kind of reminds me of bjork , wonderful track :)

That's fantastic, I love Bjork!

me too, especially her first album :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63