String Theory by Daddy Daycare 2.0 • Now on dsound 🔥

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Track 20 of the 'WHEN EARTH?' the new album by Daddy Daycare 2.0 This is a composition that includes some orchestral pieces which is a compliment of another track from the album, called "High Tech".
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

You can now stream & download Daddy Daycare 2.0 tunes right from BANDCAMP.com - dozens of tracks coming soon! Bandcamp will offer some exclusive goodies for my fans so join me over there and please share the links to get these tunes boomin'.

➤ Important Updates

☆ NEW tracks added to Soundcloud • https://soundcloud.com/daddydaycare20/tracks

☆ NEW tracks added to Choon.co • https://choon.co/artists/grow-pro/

☆ NOW ON Napster • https://us.napster.com/artist/daddy-daycare-20/album/when-earth

☆ NOW ON YouTube Music • https://music.youtube.com/browse/UCEc8dd3F2eGXPtUfT32EiOw

☆ NOW ON Anghami • https://play.anghami.com/artist/4066320

☆ NOW ON KKBOX • https://www.kkbox.com/sg/en/album/wc1Ay5LzRTkgE0F2QBaH009H-index.html

☆ NEW TRACKS WEEKLY + NEW ALBUM ON THE WAY EARLY 2019 - MORE Tunes-that-Boom Coming Soon!! ☆

trex-money-chase-divider.png

Did YOU know that ANYONE can earn by curating my tracks and other artists on Choon.co

What is Choon? A new beta platform for music-lovers to earn and stream music. Artists can upload their music (you must own 100% rights to your tracks) and earn NOTES on Choon.co. Not only that, but listeners can create playlists of their favorite songs and earn NOTES as well! There is a waiting list to join the beta, however, since I am a member you may bypass the waitlist by using my link: https://account.choon.co/join/0s4ibyly7ug • Join Daddy Daycare 2.0 on Choon today and start stacking!

Screen-Shot-2018-10-15-at-3.02.09-PM.png

ALL OF MY TRACKS ON CHOON.co ARE 50/50 SPLIT

What does 50/50 split mean? It means that if you add my songs to one or more of your playlists - you earn HALF of the earnings. That's correct, I share 50% of my earnings with my supporters! Sound like something you might be interested in? JOIN ME ON CHOON.co and start stacking with me!

DADDY DAYCARE 2.0 CRUCIAL LINKS:

Daddy Daycare 2.0 Homepage (Mobile Friendly) • https://grow2pro.wixsite.com/dd20music


Daddy Daycare 2.0 on Soundcloud.com


Daddy Daycare 2.0 on iTunes


Daddy Daycare 2.0 on Apple Music


Daddy Daycare 2.0 on Google Play


Daddy Daycare 2.0 on Amazon


Daddy Daycare 2.0 on Spotify


Daddy Daycare 2.0 on Youtube Music


Daddy Daycare 2.0 on Tidal


Daddy Daycare 2.0 on Deezer

steem-ticket-divider.png

Your Feedback is MY Fuel and I am looking for several 'street-team' members to help me in promoting the massive wave of content that I have planned for the future. If you dig my style and enjoy sharing content online - contact me today! I am offering exclusive​ rewards for my street-team members including crypto payments, free track download codes, and more incentives to come! If you are someone who has a large social following of music-minded individuals with a taste for house/trip-hop space music, then let's synergize.

Need to know more? Hurl Questions at me below or check out my links above to learn more. I appreciate all the love, so please push this out to friends & help me get the tunes boomin' THANKS10

More tracks being uploaded weekly, another album on the way for 2019 and some great shhtuff on deck... Stay alert and crank up the streams!

110% ORIGINAL CONTENT BY @GROW-PRO

grow-pro-original-works-foot2.jpg

all content in this post is original, created for Steemit by

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @grow-pro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey man, how is your home doing ? Sorry for the off topic but I would like to sell some more bytes, are you able to do that at the moment?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61