You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dsound.audio IPFS upload error

in #dsound6 years ago

I solved my problem. The problem was the title i gave to the sound i was uploading. It turns out i had the same title on Steemit. I had published a post weeks ago on Steemit talking about that song and i gave the same title. Now, i have to make sure i do not repeat the same title on Steemit/Dsound/Dtube,...

Sort:  

Ok, cool.....It worked. Thanks man

THANK YOU!!! This totally saved me. After 2 hours of pulling my hair out. None of the Dsound tutorials that I checked out covered this. Rock ON Brother!

No luck for me. However, switching to Chrome instead of the Brave browser fixed the issue for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63