Marimo Moss Balls?! [PODCAST]

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Okay, this is one of the weirdest 'plants' ever. I put it in quotes because moss balls actually aren't plants...they're algae! They live in the bottom of clear, cold lakes in 4-5 countries in the world and are very rare to see in the wild. However, the aquarium and houseplant world has started to cultivate them. You'll want to listen in on today's show!

**Thanks For Listening

If this is your first time tuning in, thank you! Please leave a comment so I can get to know you better.

My name is Kevin and I run Epic Gardening, a website, podcast, and YouTube channel. My goal is to teach 10,000,000 people how to grow their own food.

I'm a big believer in Steemit and decentralized platforms, so I'm going all in on Steemit, dtube, and dsound. Be sure to check me out there too! You'll find me writing about gardening, travel, health, and philosophy - I can't seem to stick to one topic :P

Thanks and happy Steeming,

af.png

Kevin


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66