6 Gourmet Mushrooms to Grow at Home

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Mushrooms may seem difficult to grow, but they're surprisingly easy if you start simple with some of the easier varieties. Today we're learning about 6 different types of gourmet mushrooms that are easy to grow at home!


Thanks For Reading!

If this is your first time reading my writing, thank you! Please leave a comment so I can get to know you better.

My name is Kevin and I run Epic Gardening, a website, podcast, and YouTube channel. My goal is to teach 10,000,000 people how to grow their own food.

I'm a big believer in Steemit and decentralized platforms, so I'm going all in on Steemit, dtube, and dsound. Be sure to check me out there too! You'll find me writing about gardening, travel, health, and philosophy - I can't seem to stick to one topic :P

Thanks and happy Steeming,

af.png

Kevin

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @halcyondaze
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Everyone is into growing mushrooms over here. It was interesting to hear about some that we don't get here

Posted using Partiko Android

We've just finished our Oyster and Elm mushrooms in the buckets. Pretty soon I'll be getting King Strophia spawn for the garden. We are lucky that we have some very knowledgeable people in our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67