Sort:  

Awesome!! Funny story... kind of.

I couldn't get either of this or the other song you posted here to work on DSound, so I followed the link to your website and came across some YouTube videos of Hammaraxx. I started watching Underground, and as that started playing, this one also started playing in a different tab, and for the briefest of moments, I thought your drummer had a mean off-beat for some reason!! See... not so funny!!

Seriously, though, excellent music. Thanks for sharing... I'd be grateful if you were to share any more you have floating around.

Thanks @steveblucher,
So glad you enjoyed it and thank you for sharing your story.
I've had that happen before too, when another track starts playing in a different tab and it can be confusing for a moment.
I'm hoping to get some stuff from my current band up online soon but I also still have a bit of older stuff that I'll get around to uploading too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62