Sort:  

sounds great is this your band?

Yes, it is (was) & you know that. 👅
You don't have to pretend not to know me here. 😎

I will post some photos if you wish?
I just didn't want any groupies to be up set. lol

Sure go ahead.
No funny faces though 😜

ok will work on that tomorrow

The first 30 seconds are just classic rock n roll - love it.

Am I wrong in thinking the vocals sound a little Bowie-esque?

Cheers @steveblucher,
Yes, the aim when we wrote What's Goin' On was to write a straight up classic style rock song.
I don't recall ever being compared to Bowie before, but I'll take that as a compliment and you're not wrong to think anything.
Rock on.

I can't remember the song, but it just sounded like him. I might have even got Bowie wrong, but you reminded me of someone. Either way, it was great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61