Sonic the Hedgehog - Marble Zone (Elpi5 Remix)

in #dsound6 years ago



Another Sonic the Hedgehog Remix off the EP! This one was a massive pain in the ass to mix, but it came out pretty cool. As is always the case with music, I look back and feel like I could do a much stronger job now, but it is what it is!

Honestly in my opinion, this is one of the most memorable tracks off the Sonic the Hedgehog OST. They're all amazing, but even after not playing this game for probably over a decade, when I decided I was going to do this EP, this song instantly came to mind.

Hope you guys dig it!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow, nice track man keep it up :D

Loved the track.I am sucker for retro gaming had retro pie installed on a rasp pi 3 but unfortunately it got elecrtrocuted.

Aw damn sorry to hear that! But thanks a lot, appreciate the love!

Thanks for sharing. Keep it up. Have a nice day.

haha followed :) melody at 2 min is dope :D

This is amazing! I adore the Sonic soundtrack and i'm always on the lookout for new remixes of it. Excellent work.

Dsound is lit like soundcloud.. Thats crazy.. Nice work keep goinv

Yeah way better than Soundcloud in my opinion - much closer community and better works. Thanks, appreciate it!

Very nice post and precious advice at the end..thank you very much for sharing!

Please vote me

Halo, Anda menerima dorongan dari @steemdunk ! Steem Dunk adalah platform curation otomatis yang mudah dan gratis untuk digunakan oleh semua orang. Perlu dorongan? Klik saya

Upvote komentar ini untuk mendukung bot dan meningkatkan hadiah masa depan Anda!

Its so nice dear thanks for sharing keep it up And have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55