Small Things Podcast: One Practical Way To Start Overcoming Our Discomforts | EP 006

in #dsound6 years ago


What's up dsound, my name is Harshil Patel and welcome to episode 006 of the Small Things Podcast where I take small topics and turn them into meaningful conversations. Today's podcast takes you through the idea of going outside our comfort zone. This audio experience was inspired by Yes Theory's video and their vision of saying yes to life and seeking out discomfort. After watching their video on this topic, I decided to add to this idea and suggest one practical way to start overcoming our fears.

I hope you all enjoy this podcast. I'm 6 episodes into my podcast and I don't plan on stopping any time soon. Many more improvements coming.


This podcast is exclusively published here on dsound.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great podcast :) it does keep stopping and starting for me but i paused it let it buffer and got to hear most of it. Keep up the awesome work @harshilpatel

Hey , thank you! dsound seems to have those problems with playing for me as well. Glad you got to listen to most of it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99