Daily Thought Podcast: Progress Is Never A Straight Line | EP010

in #dsound6 years ago


# Oh hey dsound, my name is Harshil Patel and I want to discuss something important today: Progress.

I love talking about progress. Because to me, it's all about the mindset and the long-term vision of what you ultimately want to accomplish. But it's easy to get wrapped up with the day to day stresses and drama that we either burn out, give up, or become insecure.

Points I Make In This Podcast:

  1. Long term vs. short term thinking
  2. My thoughts on why people burn out
  3. Building community.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

you always have to have a good mentality and a great long-term vision so that success always reigns

Thank you so much :) Glad you enjoyed the podcast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95