Fingerstyle Lionel Richie - hello

in #dsound6 years ago



Lyrics Song

I've been alone with you
Inside my mind
And in my dreams I've kissed your lips
A thousand times
I sometimes see you
Pass outside my door
Hello!
Is it me you're looking for?
I can see it in your eyes
I can see it in your smile
You're all I've ever wanted
And my arms are open wide
'cause you know just what to say
And you know just what to do
And I want to tell you so much
I love you

I long to see the sunlight in your hair
And tell you time and time again
How much I care
Sometimes I feel my heart will overflow
Hello!
I've just got to let you know
'cause I wonder where you are
And I wonder what you do
Are you somewhere feeling lonely?
Or is someone loving you?
Tell me how to win your heart
For I haven't got a clue
But let me start by saying I love you

Hello!
Is it me you're looking for?
'cause I wonder where you are
And I wonder what you do
Are you somewhere feeling lonely?
Or is someone loving you?
Tell me how to win your heart
For I haven't got a clue
But let me start by saying I love you



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Sounds beautiful. Keep up the good work! :)

Thank you for listening

Quite good guitar playing

I'm new here. I'll be glad to meet you. I also work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Awesome playing, how long do you play guitar ?

very good...

Congratulations @hattaarshavin, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3363 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9379.30. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99