Synthesis Underground - Z Entact

in #dsound7 years ago



A really messed up sounding waving glitchy strange sound! A sort of ambient noise take! Some funny weird voices throughout. A more experimental track. I like making experimental sound collages! Wow I'm inspired to make more! This is an older song from a few years back now. Listening to it again I really like how it turned out!!

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Lol This was something for sure hahah! Nice music!
You were having fun for sure making this !

I like it

Really nice & smart post....!!...I like it.👌re-steem

Nice listening to this song have fun on it & is enjoyable 😄

This is indeed quite experimental; I like the quite chaotic but then again somehow structure composition of the vocals and background gaming like music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66