Heaterville - Sade Vibes (Instrumental) Hip Hop / Chill

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Heaterville - Sade Vibes.png
I broke out some Sade vibes today. Sade has got to be one of my favorite artists. Her vibe and aura is so laid back and cool. I sampled a cut from one of her popular songs, i would like to see if you guys can figure out which song it was. I start the intro off with the lead and the samp. I add some crazy distortion to the lead and it came out dope. Then i added some more tricks in there like an arpeggio-type string in there you can hear in the background. The drums are pretty laid back too. I didn’t add too many layers. I added a real deep kick that almost sounds like an 808 and some raw snares n claps. There’s a filter on the sample too. Let me know what you think!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Great track!

yo this is pretty dope. followed! check out my page, i make tons of lofi hiphop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86