Heaterville - Chillin (Instrumental) Hip Hop / Boom Bap/ Experimental

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Heaterville - Chillin.png
I love taking my own samples and flipping them and this is an example of one of them. I took an old sample of mine and took a part out of it and looped it! That’s how i like to sample. I added some crazy drums to this one. I wanted to give it some swing but i wanted it to hit hard at the same time. The melodies of the sample give off a interesting vibe that can pretty much take you anywhere you want to go lyrically. This beat is universal, meaning you can sing or you can rap on this one. I can’t even think of an artist off the top of my head that would sound really dope on this. What you think? Thanks for checking me out!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Deep smooth kool spacial energys and atmosphere man! Sounds mint! :D

thanks brother for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00