Heaterville - Melon Water (Instrumental) / Hip Hop/ West Coast

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Heaterville - Melon Water.png

Yooooo. I got some more feel good summertime vibes for you today. It has a nostalgic vibe to it too. I got this crazy sample and thru some crazy stuff behind it. This one of those beats i plan to use for my @sixoneninetimes project as well. I will be doing a lot of recording this and next month building songs and making some heat! I wanna blaze up the summer with a few tracks if its possible. I’m on a tight schedule so bare with me these next two months. For now tune in to some feel good music you can play in the background.

Come join the SMG discordt!! discord.gg/nVxH6XQ


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I think the author of this song is very dangerous HAHAHAHAHAHA

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

wow! thank you!

Spooky kewl feel this would make a great soundtrack track! Nice 1! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98