Heaterville - Lemon Haze (Instrumental) / Hip Hop / Trap

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This some monday heat for you. This beat bangs for sure. It’s got a crazy vibe and color to it for sure. I went crazy on the drum pattern to this one. When i hear vocals it makes me more creative. I did a lot of 808 rolling. Rolling the 808s down and up. A lot of suttle techniques but i wanted to keep the beat simple. The melody already was so dope to me i felt like much wasn’t needed. Leaving it a dope canvas for a dope MC to spit on. I’ll be doing some recording real soon just gotta figure out a few things out. I hope you all enjoy the vibes.

Come join the SMG discord!! discord.gg/nVxH6XQ


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice sound, bro. Keep it up.

Heater whats up man i couldn't listeb to your travk you should put a soundcloud link on here

yeah you may have to refresh the window a few times.... it should work tho... have you joined the discord yet too bro?

Yep sure did

make sure you hit me up in there so i can show you around! @polarbeats

GOOD INTERPRETATION, VERY SUCCESS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94