Heaterville - Mobb (Instrumental) / Hip Hop / Trap

in #dsound6 years ago


Fresh off that episode of Power i’m hyped up right now. High energy music right now. I wanna say something. There is always light at the end of the tunnel so if you going through something right now, or if something is holding you down, or holding you back, let it go. Always remain positive, now it’s easier said than done, and you will receive the blessings you are looking for. Even when bad things are happening, there is still something you can be grateful for. Hold on to that and focus on that and the things you want. Be in control of the change you wish to see.

Come join me in the SMG discord!! discord.gg/nVxH6XQ


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I love these messages full of good energy and stimulating positive thinking. What a pleasure to visit you. A shower of blessings for you and for the successes to continue. I love your music, it moves and makes the body vibrate.
Good vibes.

thank you for all the good vibes!

I couldn't hear your track you have another link I could check

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82