How U Live

in #dsound5 years ago


These beats are more than just beats. These is landscapes. They are vehicles. Let them take you to your place of destination. Im the driver, i know the roads so show me where to go and i will go there. Until then i will be here playing with my own original sounds that nobody has and just keep getting better and better. My 10,000 hrs is put in. Its a certain feeling that you get when you feel like you reached a zen with beatmaking. I don't rush anymore, i let the music come to me. I let the sounds come to me and i just create i dont worry about anything else. Its about just creating, thats it.
Let me create.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

dope beat man! @heaterville a lot of hip hop artist come to the studio asking for original beats like this. I'd like to set them up with you. would you be interested?

I’m really looking for singers or a female rap artist ...I would have to hear what they sound like too...what type of plan they have...etc

Appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97