You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ridged Riverbed

in #dsound6 years ago

I have to confess i had not seen (or probably pay attention to) these slugs. Amazing photographs. They must shame any designer or model. Out of this world. In regards to the poem i can sense some ironic use of the slug as a metaphor for us all, pinned to the seafloor by this bear market that's making life unbearable under this sea.
So many great projects hoping to bloom and expand. You can't do much with Steem so low.
I hope this was not a too mundane reading of this wonderful arrangement of extraterrestrial images and always extraordinary poetry.

I wish i had the silent certainty of the slug that a "summer monsoon" is about to hit. And yet, I am betting all my marbles on it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87