You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL HAIL-SPOKEN WORD POETRY: COMEDY OPENMIC ROUND 12

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Manh that's comedy merged with spoken word at its finest!

I knew you had something. You no fit grow from Waffi con say you no sabi comedy! Who dem be?! Who wan stampede?!

PS: this is round 12. Kindly edit the "11" in your title

Keep being creative man

Dirty flags and bidding butts

Ahahahahha

Sort:  

😂 Abi o? I gats reason something out for the ministry Na.
I no sure say e get comedy inside before o. Na early morning I run am.


Thank you for the kind comment. Please do come again.

You sha know say you no fit carry last na

So happy you did this entry bro.

please come join the COMmunity discord server https://discord.gg/uy8KTds

we will be glad to have you.

hey holy have you share this in post-promote in COM Discord? you're boy here got talentsz

I'll be back with my SP is 99% to upvote so he gets more from me

yeah it's shared already in the channel. thanks in advance for the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81