Bring on the Cold

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


From my album "The Keepers"

Bring on the Cold

It’s gonna be a long cold winter when the temperature starts to drop
We’ll be frozen in forever if the weather can’t seem to stop
You won’t hear me complain about the snow on the ground
Because your flames can burn me down

There’s a fire somewhere
I can feel it in your stare
Things will start to heat up and the fire will start to grow
So if this is your love then bring on the cold

Let the blizzard start to come with no end in sight
With your kind of lovin’, we won’t need a fire tonight
You won’t hear me complain about the ice-cold freeze
You melt my heart at zero degrees

There’s a fire somewhere
I can feel it in your stare
Things will start to heat up and the fire will start to grow
So if this is your love then bring on the cold

There’s a fire somewhere
I can feel it in your stare
Things will start to heat up and the fire will start to grow
So if this is your love…

There’s a fire somewhere
I can feel it in the air
Things will start to heat up and the fire will start to grow
So if this is your love, and I know it’s your love
Then bring on the cold


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73