Sort:  

Need more of this kind of stuff on this platform. Love following what you are doing!

It's been a great joy listening to your track, specially because I'm doing it in the middle of the night, outside is snowing and the sky looks red-ish. Your track feels the perfect soundtrack for this night. I also love the dub chords! I am on the second listen now :) Keep them coming (the dub chords and more songs hahaha) :)

Thank you, I'm happy to dub your night! More to come :)

Crazy music concept.
I love the bass

Sexy music babe!

Crazy bass :D

This track is hot. I love the movement around the stereofield, and that bass hum in the background gives it a really great urgency.

Thnx man!

oooooh jajajajajajajajajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59