Ambient Podcast: Hyperborea

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



This week's mixtape performs special "arctic" tracks of extremely intense and deep ambient/drone, created by inhabitants of far northern regions of Earth such as Karelia, Östergötland, Tromsø and Kola Peninsula. Play it loud with your eyes closed.

Tracks by Biosphere, Peter Andersson, Creation VI, Спираль Времени and Ухушуху.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This is right up my musical street, going to have a proper listen with decent headphones tonight

Nice mix. I just knew there would have to be some Biosphere in there when I saw this post.

Without any doubt :) One of Geir's tracks here entitled "Hyperborea" as well

Wow, this blowing me up! Where have I been?

Wherever you've been – welcome :)

hey guys am new on steemit but thank you for these worderful blogs. i hope to know you and steem together

Ill give this a check while working tomorrow.

Man, I have to to warn you – this volume is might be too trippy for the daytime listening. I recommend you to try it before you go to bed.
I'll drop new "ambient for doing jobs" podcast within few days

And thanks for support!

I don’t know, I tend to listen to stuff like D.Å.R.F.D.H.S. while working and that is pretty overcast!

Ok, then you well prepared :)

Congratulations @humanabstract, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2902 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $14264.40. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98