The Googly - A Demon Lost In The Woods (Part 1) (Original Track - Ambient)

in #dsound6 years ago


Track 3 of my last EP under my old moniker The Googly. I'll be working through these over the next few days until I'm done with all the tracks from this release, so let me know if you like what you hear.

A Demon Lost In The Woods was one of my earliest attempts at making ambient music. Just some simple descending notes with a bit of a hypnotic effect. It was the first track I finished on this release, but that is largely due to it sitting on my hard drive for around a year after it was finished. Over time, this song took a weird turn into glitch hop, which ended up becoming part 2 which I'll be sharing tomorrow.

This song was made entirely in Ableton using Sonic Charge's Synplant. Once again, let me know what you think and enjoy!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

wow. slow and interesting progression. i love that lead!!

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93