Intergalactic Message: Remixed and Remastered for Dsound

in #dsound6 years ago


This track is off my album X-static Dance Volume 1: A Wave For The Post Apocalyptic Get Down. It was the first album I released on bandcamp back in 2016. I just made the artwork for this post and make all of my album art except for the Spacebar album which my wife @mandalagems made, she also made my logo.

This track was made using a multitracked Moog Mother 32, two different flutes and Native Instruments Maschine, these are all hidden in the cover art. I spent a few hours this morning remixing and remastering this song. It was pretty bad I'm not going to lie, but I have fixed my mistakes and bring you a more polished track.

Check out the original track here if you want to hear the difference:

illuminationstation.bandcamp.com/album/illumination-station-presents-x-static-dance-volume-1-a-wave-for-the-post-apocolyptic-get-down

I highly recommend listening on a nice pair of headphones. Sit back relax and close your eyes, fall into a music of twisting sounds and deep rhythms and enchanting flute. lose yourself deep in the mix and emerge relaxed and refreshed.

Thank you all for your support!

~Noah


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Beautiful...just beautiful! Groovy beats that moved me imediately, and man...those percs...and the flute hahah, I loved it!

Thanks the Perc is all maschine, I’ve got a maschine mikro and it’s wonderful. Great value for the price.

Cool, I don't own so much hardware now, only a Korg Minilogue...hopefully I'll own more in the future. Ah almost forgot...I am building a DIY modular synth... Can't wait to finish it but it'll take a while

Nice about 1/3rd of mine is diy. Tons of fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81