Yummy Breakfas Time

in #dsound6 years ago


I wrote this song by multi tracking a few tracks from my eurorack when it was a much smaller system. I think this is around two years old. This song is unreleased It's a short ambient modular track that heavily features my mother 32.

The mother 32 was my entry into modular synthesis, well at least in hardware. I had been working with pure data and reaktor for a long time before making the jump to hardware. It was really exciting to have a modular synth for under 1000 that has a full voice. Now there are many options for semi-modular or patch able synthesizers. The Make Noise )-coast and mother 32 are definitely still my favorite (and the two I have). If you are looking to get into modular I highly recommend either of these synths. but of course I'd rather you buy an 0-coast, because building and calibrating them is my day job ;)

thanks everyone for your support!

~Noah



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Practical music advice! Thanks for the music and I am still constantly supporting your creative musical composition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67