The Final Recording

in #dsound6 years ago


Well this is the final recording I will be making with the patch I've been working with for the last month and a half. I've recorded what will be released as an entire album on it and play one show. I have another show coming up in June and hope to do the same thing. There are parts of this patch I plan on repeating and other variations I would like to try. I plan on re arranging my case somewhat in the interim and am excited about experimenting with some new sounds before I start anything that will last for more than a few hours. I hope you;ve enjoyed the sounds I have brought to you from this patch.

Its a little sad to see this patch go, kind of like ripping off a band aid... I'll probably make a video of me doing it and post it to dtube later today... but this is the last recording so enjoy! It is unlikely this exact patch will ever exist again...

thanks everoyone!

~Noah



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I wish I could go to your show in June (have a feeling it is no where near me), love your music - looking forward to hear what comes out of your future sound experiments!

Haha well maybe one day I’ll go on tour. I’d love to go on an international tour one day

Really hope that happens for you one day!

Hopefully I’ll do a tour of the States at least. My wife wants to build a bus or van out into a mobile home so that’ll happen in the next few years hopefully. International though I dunno. Are you all in the states or somewhere else?

Really close, just i Canada!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98